U.S. GLOBE REGIONS











Become a U.S. GLOBE Partner



GLOBE U.S. Partner Forum

The United States is divided into six GLOBE regions. Each region has one representative on the U.S. Partner Forum, who works closely to guide the future of GLOBE in the United States.

How can you become a U.S. Partner? Send an email to Jennifer Bourgeault, U.S. Country Coordinator, at **USGLOBECC@gmail.com** or contact Community Support Team at **globehelp@ucar.edu**.

GLOBE States By Region Midwest **Northeast and Mid-Atlantic** New Jersey, New York Delaware Illinois Minnesota District of Columbia (D.C.) New York Indiana Missouri Pennsylvania Connecticut Ohio Iowa Maine Rhode Island Michigan Wisconsin Maryland Vermont, Virginia Massachusetts West Virginia New Hampshire **Northwest** Pacific Alaska Oregon California U.S. TERRITORIES • American Samoa, Guam

Idaho South Dakota Montana Washington Nebraska Wyoming North Dakota

Southeast	Southwest
ulabama Louisiana U.S. TERRITORIES urkansas Mississippi • Puerto Rico lorida North Carolina eeorgia South Carolina eentucky Tennessee	Arizona Oklahoma Colorado Texas Kansas Utah New Mexico

• North Mariana Islands