Advisory: Scheduled Downtime for 24 October 2018


 

Advisory Scheduled Downtime for 24 October 2018

Please be advised that the website will be undergoing maintenance and will be down between 4:00 p.m. and 5:00 p.m. PDT on Wednesday, 24 October 2018 (11:00 p.m. and 12:00 a.m. UTC/ 7:00 p.m. and 8:00 p.m. EDT 24/08/2018). 

During this time, you will receive a message when accessing the GLOBE website. You will also not be able to log in or retrieve data.

Please plan accordingly -- thank you for your understanding.



Primary Audience: Alumni Country Coordinators Partners Scientists Students Teachers Trainers

News origin: GLOBE Implementation Office


Comments

Please log-in to post comments