Advisory: Scheduled Downtime for 9-11 February 2018


A graphic showing a figure wearing a construction hat with the words "Scheduled Downtime" seen above his head.

Please be advised that the website will be undergoing maintenance beginning at 4:00 p.m. PT on Friday, 9 February 2018 (12:00 a.m. UTC, Saturday, 10 February 2018). We plan to be back and up and running by 11:59 p.m. PT on Sunday, 11 February 2018 (7:59 a.m. UTC -- Monday, 12 February 2018).

During this time, you will receive a message when accessing the GLOBE website.  You will also not be able to log in or retrieve data.

Please plan accordingly -- thank you for your understanding.



Primary Audience: Alumni Country Coordinators Partners Scientists Students Teachers Trainers

News origin: GLOBE Implementation Office


Comments

Please log-in to post comments