Webinar 16 December: Preparing for the 2016 GLOBE International Virtual Science Fair


Join Dr. Julie Malmberg and Matt Silbergliitt for a webinar that will provide an overview of available resources for teachers and students, and cover the details of the scoring rubrics.

The goal of this webinar, “Preparing for the 2016 GLOBE International Virtual Science Fair: An Overview of Resources and Rubrics,” is to help teachers and students prepare for the 2016 GLOBE International Virtual Science Fair. The webinar will provide an overview of available resources for teachers and students and cover the details of the scoring rubrics. There will be time for community questions and a recording will be provided after the webinar. 

 

Webinar with:

Dr. Julie Malmberg

Education, Outreach, and Technology Specialist at the GLOBE Implementation Office

 

 

 

and

Matt Silberglitt

Senior Research Associate in the STEM Program at WestEd

 

 

Date: 16 December 2015

Time:  20:00 UTC (1:00 p.m. MST/3:00 p.m. EST)

Register here: http://cc.readytalk.com/r/8gke6exczedd



Event origin: GLOBE Implementation Office


Comments

Please log-in to post comments